What is the difference between the “Parent (Administrator)” mode and the “Child (User)” mode?

Parent (Administrator) can see everyone on the map, hide his/her location, invite users, get notifications and change settings.

–°hild (User) can see everyone on the map, send SOS alarm.
In the “Child” mode without map, the user can send SOS signal to other users of the account. The map and movements of other users are not available.