What is the difference between “Administrator” and “User” modes?

In Administrator mode, it is possible to invite new users, manage geofences, notifications and other settings.

In User more, the app sends phone coordinates and battery status. Also, if the map is visible, it is possible to see location of other users, navigate to them and see the history of their movement.